Senior High


Principal's Corner

Please use this link to view any communication & emails from Mr. Flood

Mr. Flood's News


Parent/Teacher Conferences

Please use this LINK to sign up for conferences.

 

 

 


Student Registration Information

Student Chromebooks

Students must have completed Registration Gateway and the Buckeye Parent Student 1:1 Agreement in order to pickup their school issued device.  For more information about 1:1 at Buckeye see our Chromebook FAQ.

Registraion Gateway:

New Student Link

Returning Student Link

Your username is your student ID (this is the same number as your child's lunch code,

and it is available on report cards, in Progress Book, and in PayForIt) & your password is

your student's birthday (MM/DD/YYYY) make sure to include the backslashes.


All incoming SENIORS must complete the following vaccination form for attendance during the 2020-2021 school year.  This is MANDATORY to comply with the Ohio Department of Health School Immunization Requirements.  Please complete and return to the high school front office by October 2.  

2020-2021 Senior Immunization Form

 

Here is the link to the latest and greatest Buckeye Blast!!

Please contact Mr. Flood or Mrs. Maxwell if you have any questions about the Blast.


 

 

  • Art Class

    Art Class

  • Math Class

    Math Class

  • Science Class

    Science Class

  • English Class

    English Class

  • Studying

    Studying

  • Current
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06

Students looking to get more involved in Clubs and Activities At Buckeye High School should check out this link to see which one is the one for you! If you have any questions about a specific Club, be sure to talk to the Staff Advisor or your Guidance Councelor!!


High School Hours

   
  • Front Door Opens: 7:15 am
  • Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1st bell rings: 7:20 am
  • Warning Bell: 7:25 am
  • Tardy bell rings: 7:28 am (Students arriving after 7:28am must report to the front office for a pass)
   

 

   

High School Fax Number: 330-723-5606


Name E-Mail Title Extension
Dan Flood dflood(at)buckeyeschools.org Principal 3067
Adam Snook asnook(at)buckeyeschools.org Assistant Principal 3066
Tom Harrington tharrington(at)buckeyeschools.org Athletic Director 3053
Amanda Hogue ahogue(at)buckeyeschools.org Guidance Counselor 3076
Jennifer Wish jwish(at)buckeyeschools.org Guidance Counselor 3077
Gayle Telford gtelford(at)buckeyeschools.org Prevention Coordinator 3074
Bridgette Lempner blempner(at)buckeyeschools.org Prevention Coordinator 3061
Tanya Schell tschell(at)buckeyeschools.org School Psychologist 3052
Marian Kashou mkashou(at)buckeyeschools.org Athletic Secretary 3054
Linda Depew ldepew(at)buckeyeschools.org Guidance Secretary 3075
Yvonne Inman yinman(at)buckeyeschools.org Attendance Secretary 3069
Maureen Maxwell mmaxwell@buckeyeschools.org Building Secretary 3065
0